IPL 8 Teams Logos Photos Wallpapers Pictures 2015

IPL 8 Teams Logos Photos Wallpapers Pictures 2015 :- Here We Provide you latest Stuff of Ipl Season 8 As Also Known as Indian premier leagues logos photos wallpapers pictures 2015 of all theteams like Mumbai indian(MI), Chennai Super King(CSK), Royal challanger Banglore(RCB), Kolkata Kinght Rider(KKR), Rajasthan Royals(RR), Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH), Kings XI Punjab(KXIP), Delhi Daredevils(DD) and So Much Are Here In the List. The Ipl Season 8 Will Be starting on April 8 & Will Be Held on In india. The ipl Auction 2015 was over at feb 16. but at present the audince will exciting for icc cricket world cup 2015 the league matches were over now. now the the time is the quater final, semi final & Final Too. So You Today i am gonna sharing with you all about related to ipl 8.

For IPL 2014 which is IPL 8 there will be 8 Teams playing this time. Here are the list of 8 Teams

Chennai Super Kings – CSK Logo
Rajasthan Royals – RR Logo
Kings XI Punjab – KXI Logo
Royal Challengers Banglore – RCB Logo
Mumbai Indians – MI Logo
Delhi DareDevils – DD Logo
Kolkata Knight Riders – KKR Logo
Sun Risers Hydrabad – SRH Logo

Ipl 8 Teams Logo

IPL 8 Teams Logos Photos Wallpapers Pictures 2015

IPL 8 Teams Logos Photos Wallpapers Pictures 2015


Here is the detailed information about the IPL 8 teams, squad and players which are going to participate and perform in the tournament of Indian Premier League 2015. All the players including playing elevens of each and every team are mentioned in the following paragraphs. All the teams are having the best all rounder players in it who have performed extraordinarily in the most stunning matches of previous seasons of Indian Premier League (IPL). Enjoy reading the entire thread written by our experts under the title of IPL 8 2015 Teams, Squads, Players List Wiki with all your friends and the people in contact with you.

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. ipl is most popular leagh in the world but rcb in my favriat team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

IPL 2015 Live Score © 2015 Frontier Theme